Hume School Constitution, Bylaws and Meeting Dates

Parent Advisory Council

Here you will find the constitution and bylaws of the Hume Elementary School PAC as well as the dates for the current year's PAC meetings.

Your 2019-2020 PAC Executive

Chair: Patricia Routien

Vice Chair: Disa Westerhaug

Treasurer: Debra Noakes

DPAC Rep: Lorien Quattocchi

Members at Large

  1. Amanda Laughton
  2. Julie Claire Hamilton

Contact us:

Reach the Chair or Treasurer: 

Lunch Questions:


Like us on Facebook:

Hume Elementary School PAC